EFI Automotive

Who are we ?


EFI Automotive is a family company that has been a first and second-tier independent component supplier for more than 80 years. Today, it operates internationally to be as close as possible in serving leading automotive manufacturers and working with them to meet the challenges of a worldwide industry. Our drive for innovation is at the heart of automotive challenges. It focuses on sensors, actuators and intelligent location service systems for applications that contribute to engine (internal combustion, hybrid and electric) and transmission efficiency and improve vehicle comfort and safety.
Although we are fundamentally manufacturers and automobiles have always been our raison d’être and driving force, our culture has always been a customer-focused service company first and foremost. Herein lies our main competitive advantage.

EFI Automotive does not just have a set catalog range. Our watchwords are listening, empathy, dialog and building one-off partnerships with other component suppliers to provide “made-to-measure” solutions. We are always trying to anticipate our customers’ needs. We work with them in giving form to their specifications with a positive, pro-active, forward-reaching attitude.

This innovation and service culture, allied with manufacturing excellence, makes EFI Automotive a company with a strong personality and loyal, long-term customer base.

Welcome to a manufacturing company that knows how to give meaning to the word “service”. Welcome to EFI Automotive.

To find out more

EFI Automotive

Qui sommes-nous ?


EFI Automotive, entreprise familiale, est depuis plus de 80 ans, un équipementier indépendant de premier et de second rang, aujourd'hui déployé à l'international, pour servir "au plus près" les leaders de l'automobile, et relever avec eux les défis d'une industrie mondiale. Notre force d'innovation est au cœur des enjeux de l'automobile. Elle porte sur des capteurs, des actionneurs, et des systèmes localisés intelligents pour des applications contribuant à l'efficacité des moteurs (thermiques, hybrides et électriques), des transmissions et à l'amélioration du confort et de la sécurité des véhicules.
Bien que nous soyons fondamentalement des industriels, et que l'automobile soit notre raison d'être historique et notre passion, notre culture est avant tout celle d'une entreprise de service, orientée client. C'est là notre principal avantage compétitif.

EFI Automotive n'a pas d'offre catalogue au sens propre. Nos maîtres mots : écoute, empathie, dialogue et montages de partenariats ad hoc avec d'autres équipementiers pour des réponses "sur mesure". Nous sommes dans l’anticipation permanente des besoins de nos clients. Nous collaborons avec eux sur l'expression de leurs cahiers de charges, dans une attitude positive, pro-active, de progrès en continu.

Alliée à l'excellence industrielle, cette culture de l'innovation et du service fait d'EFI Automotive une entreprise à très forte personnalité qui fidélise ses clients sur le long terme.

Bienvenue dans une entreprise industrielle qui sait aussi donner tout son sens au mot "service". Bienvenue chez EFI Automotive.

En savoir +